Santa Fe Public School Superintendent & Board Contact Info

Contacting Our Local School Board and Superintendent.  No matter how much you disagree with the leadership of our public schools our communication should always be respectful. It is a good idea to reference that you are with Retake Our Democracy and so it is also a good idea to represent us well. We want our leaders to welcome and consider our views, not fear and discard them. So please be respectful. And don’t limit contact to when you feel your school leadership has strayed, but sure to let them know when you applaud their efforts.

Dr. Veronica Garcia, Superintendent
Santa Fe Public Schools
610 Alta Vista Street
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 467-2003

Board of Education

Steven J. CarrilloDistrict 1: Atalaya, Acequia Madre, Chaparral, E.J. Martinez, Wood Gormley and Santa Fe High

Steven J. Carrillo, President
Phone: 505-699-7478

Maureen Cashmon District 2:  Amy Biehl Community School at Rancho Viejo, Capital High School, Capshaw Middle School, and El Dorado Community School

Maureen Cashmon, Vice-President
Phone: 505-690-8937

Kate Noble's Picture

District 3:  Aspen, El Camino Real, Carlos Gilbert, Gonzales, Tesuque, and Academy at Larragoite

Kate Noble, Member
Email:  Phone:  505-470-5640


Rudy Garcia portraitDistrict 4.  Capital High, Cesar Chavez, Ortiz, Nye ECC, Ramirez Thomas, Nina Otero Community School and Sweeney

Rudy N. Garcia, BOE Secretary

Phone: 505-670-9437

Lorraine Price

District 5:  DeVargas, Early College Opportunities Applied Science Magnet (ECO), Kearny, Milagro Middle School, Nava, Pinon, Salazar, and Santa Fe High

Lorraine Price, Member Email:
Phone: 505-470-8247

%d bloggers like this: