Public Education Department of New Mexico: Commissioner Contact Info

 

Contact Information for All Ten PED Districts and for the Secretary of Public Education.  When contacting PED Commissioners, be respectful but also clearly state your reason for calling your position and what you would like them to do.  Also emphasize that you live in their District and that you vote.

 

Charles Ruszkowski, Secretary of Public Education Department

c.ruszkowski@state.nm.us

District 1

Ricardo Caballero
Member
9600 Central Ave. SW #51
Albuquerque, NM 87121
(505)710-5598
Rccaballero2014@gmail.com
Term Expires 12/2020

District 2

David L. Robbins
Member
1509 Pinnacle View Dr. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
(505)296-2660
Drobbins10@comcast.net
Term Expires 12-31-2018

District 3

Carmie Lynn Toulouse
Member
4053 Simms Ct. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108-4339
(505) 350-2373

Carmie.Toulouse@hotmail.com
Term expires 12/2018

District 4

Karyl Ann Armbruster
Secretary
605 Totavi
Los Alamos, NM 87544
(505) 231-8286 (cell)
Kaskacayman@gmail.com
Term Expires 12/2020

District 5

James Conyers
Member
1020 Chaparral Street
Bloomfield, NM 87413
(505) 632-2419
(505) 516-2270 (cell)
jfsilfox@yahoo.com
Term expires 12/2018

District 6

Gilbert G. Peralta
Vice Chair
812 Foster Lane
Socorro, NM 87801
(575) 517-9069
peralta4339@msn.com
Term expires 12/2018

District 7

Patricia Gipson
Chair
4010 Firethorn Ct.
Las Cruces, NM 88011
(575) 405-9135
Gipwillpec7@gmail.com
Term Expires 12/2018

District 8

Danielle Johnston
Member
147 Cedar Lane Dr.
Moriarty, NM 87035
(505) 832-6288
Daniellepresslyjohnston@gmail.com
Term expires 12/2018

District 9

Trish Ruiz
Member
2718 N. Jade Ave.
Hobbs, NM 88240
(575) 964-3258
Truizpec9@gmail.com
Term expires 12/2020

District 10

Tim Crone
Member
8 Walnut Loop
Espanola, NM 87532
(505) 753-3570
tcrone@cybermesa.com