Contact List for NM Representatives in the US Senate & House of Representatives

Congressional Representative Contact Information

congressTo better enable you to contact members of the NM Congressional Delegation, the contact list below has been provided.

NM Congressional Representatives Contact Info.

Ben Ray Lujan, US Senate

Martin Heinrich, US Senate

Melanie Stansbury, Congressional District 1

Yvette Herrell, Congressional District 2.

Teresa Leger Fernandez, Congressional District 3

Washington, D.C. Office

  • 1432 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC  20515
    Phone: (202) 225-6190 Fax: (202) 226-1528

Santa Fe Office

  • 1611 Calle Lorca, STE A, Santa Fe, NM  87505
    Phone: (505) 984-8950  Fax: (505) 986-5047
  • Link to email form: Click here to get to his form.
%d bloggers like this: