Committee Secretary Contact Information

In order to submit documents to be included in Legislator folders distributed for hearings, you must send them to the secretary 24 hours in advance. In the Senate, you must also notify Secretaries 24 hours in advance if you want to offer public comment. This is a work in progress, as we are assembling this as we go. But we have all the committee secretaries’ email addresses and are working on getting the phone numbers.

Committee Secretary Rosters

CommitteeMtg Dates-TimeSecty NamePhoneemail
ConservationT-Th 9amVeronica
Conservation Markela Clinton
EducationMWF 9amMary Ann
FinanceM-F 1:30pmPat
Health & Pub AffairsMWF 1:30pmPenny
Indian, Rural, & Cultural AffairsT-Th 9amRebecca S.
JudiciaryMWF 1:30pm Emily E.
Tax, Business, & TransportationT-Th 1:30pmLaine Renfro986-4265 SCORC
Agriculture and Water T-Th 8:30amTaylor Moya
Appropriations Sandra Urioste
Commerce & Economic Dev’t Giselle Alvarez
Consumer and Public AffairsT Th 1:30Alison
Education Linda Vieira
Energy Environment & Natural Resources Shelby Weisburg at
Health and Human Services Dolores Lopez
Judiciary Georgia Evans
Labor, Veterans and Military AffairsT Th 2pmMarsella Duarte
Local Government, Land Grants, and Cultural Affairs Mary Dean at
State Government, Elections, Indian Affairs Cherise Quezada
Tax & Revenue Elaine Medina
%d bloggers like this: